Call Marvel 800.4.sawing

Expect Quality, Demand Performance

MARVEL SALES TEAM


To find a local distributor and / or answer questions regarding why a Marvel Solution is the best fit for your needs, please contact one of our highly trained experts in your region today. For international customers and customers outside of the lower 48 states and Canada, please contact Marvel Manufacturing direct.

 

105: Saw Service of America                         Los Angeles, CA 800-803-7297 pbouras@sawservice.com
112: Douglas Clay & Associates                   Longview, WA 360-575-9917 clayassoc@cs.com
204: Ross Ploeckelmann                                Chicago, IL 630-606-2429 ross.sti@sbcglobal.net
218: Nick Grose                                                Oshkosh, WI 920-376-0435 nickg@marvelsaws.com
301: John Rozenboom                                   Oshkosh, WI 920-236-4128 jrozenboom@marvelsaws.com
302: Pittman Industrial Marketing              Birmingham, AL 205-916-2828 john@pittmanindustrial.com
307: Rick Smith                                                Wadsworth, OH 330-472-7796 rick@buckeyesaw.com
311: Frank Warther & Associates                Wayne, NJ 201-247-7251 Frankwarther@gmail.com
315: Upstate Marketing                                 Niagara Falls, NY 800-292-9224 upstatemarketing@roadrunner.com
416: Garry Toddish                                          Tucson, AZ 920-279-9880 gtoddish@marvelsaws.com
417: Slate Veazey                                             Houston, TX 936-777-3952 sveazey@marvelsaws.com
550: JRC Machinery                                        Quebec, Canada 877-551-1286 jonathan@jrcmachinery.com
551: Douglas Clay & Associates                   Longview, WA 360-575-9917 clayassoc@cs.com